何謂代理孕母?

代理孕母是一願意幫助因醫療因素而無法自行懷孕的夫妻(“準父母”)的代理衽娠者.代理孕母也有意願幫助同性伴侶者懷孕. 代理孕母不是新生嬰兒的親生母親, 亦不會與準父母和其胚胎有基因上的關聯. 其中特殊的例子是當代理孕母為準父母的家人. 沃希團隊為提供高效率高品質的貼心服務, 我們對每一位代理孕母皆嚴格的把關並提供最多的協助.

 

慰勞金

第一次做代理孕母的慰勞金為$41,800起. 有經驗的代理孕母其慰勞金可能更高. 全額的慰勞金將於各不同的懷孕階段中領取.

沃希團隊為準父母和代母提供高品質的個人服務. 如果您已有合作的或需要一位代理孕母, 在代理孕母懷孕的期間, 我們願意幫助您協調安排心理篩查, 醫療檢驗, 法律合同服務. 我們亦為只說西班牙文或中文的準父母或代母提供即時的翻譯服務.

 

補充說明

沃希服務團隊提供完善的配對和協調服務, 但我們非為一醫療, 法律或心理的專業機構. 所有相關的服務皆透由獨立且專業的第三方生殖機構負責. 所有我們所提供的資訊皆來自於對我們對生殖領域的了解和經驗. 我們非唯一傳統的生殖機構(指懷孕者與新生兒有直接基因上的關聯).

What is Surrogacy?

A surrogate is a gestational carrier who is willing to help a couple (“intended parents”) whose female partner is unable to carry a pregnancy due to medical reasons. A surrogate may also help a same-sex couple who needs a giving person to help them carry their baby. The surrogate is not the biological mother of the baby she carries and does not share any genetic material related to the couple or the embryo. This may be the case only when the surrogate is a family member of the intended parents. We limit the number of surrogacy cases that we handle to a minimum amount so each one of our surrogate may have the maximum amount of support, time, and attention from our staff.

 

COMPENSATION

Surrogate compensation is typically $41,800 and up for first time surrogates. Experienced surrogates’ compensation may be higher. The compensation is distributed to the surrogate at different stages of the pregnancy.

We provide an exceptionally high level of personal service to both the intended parents and surrogates. If you have an existing surrogate or need a surrogate, we provide the necessary services from coordinating psychological screening, medical screening, legal services and support services to the surrogates throughout the their pregnancy. We also provide in-person translating services for intended parents who only speak Spanish or Mandarin.

 

PLEASE NOTE

Options in Conception provides Matching and Coordinating Services. We do not act as medical, legal, or
psychological professionals. All necessary professional services are referred to independent reputable professionals experienced in Third Party Reproduction specialty. Any information provided is based on our general knowledge and experience in the field. We do not provide traditional surrogacy services, which means the surrogate is also the biological mother of the baby.