關於我們

依托強大的專業服務團隊,目前已完全能夠滿足國際客戶需求,正逐步成為國際知名中介機構,為各種有捐卵、代孕需求的人士提供最專業、最個性化的服務。大多數客戶在結束服務後,對我們提供的優質服務都給給予了高度好評,因為有著我們全程的陪伴與呵護,使得他們的捐卵代孕歷程得以順利進行。我們的團隊成員還精通除英語外的西班牙語,中文和日語等多個國家和地區語言,以確保我們與客戶之間保持暢通無阻的溝通交流。

團隊成員


Capture

Grace Lin

主任

Grace曾任職為家庭和兒童心理治療師多年。 Grace擁有紐約大學的心理治療學碩士學位,也曾在紐約著名的護理中心New York Foundling擔任過音樂心理治療的主任,管理超過98名小朋友的治療計劃及訓練,來訓練幫助學生獲得創意音樂治療的學位。在擔任音樂治療主任的期間,她同時也任職於其他多家與多項兒童相關計劃的委員會,包括Palliative Care Program和IPSF。在搬到南加州後,為了更進一步的幫助其它家庭,Grace先後在惠提爾法學院拿到了法學博士學位和兒童權利倡導者的證書。 Grace非常注重家庭生活,經常陪伴孩子和家人一起度假旅遊。因為接觸過不孕症的相關事宜,這讓她更願意幫助客戶去實現完整家庭的夢想。

Capture1

Lina Kreter

主任助理

作為主任助理,Lina在沃希團隊中的責任是管理和指導團隊的日常工作運行。 Lina擁有市場營銷的學士學位和心理學碩士學位。 Lina之前的工作背景是關於客戶賬戶管理和項目管理,並做到實時跟進,以確保每一個項目從開始到結束能夠順利完成。 Lina很享受跟孩子在一起的家庭生活,並經常用影片記錄下他們的家庭生活,工作之餘她也喜歡閱讀一些拓展智力的書籍。

Robin Affentranger

行政主管

Robin在卵子捐贈和代理孕母的行業領域中有超過15年的工作經驗,她已經幫助過上百個家庭和個人實現他們的夢想。在加入沃希之前,Robin曾就職於南加州以外的多家代理孕母機構和試管嬰兒中心。在Robin的協助下,很多沃希的捐卵者都安全順利的完成了整個捐卵過程,並且表示願意和沃希再次合作捐卵服務,同時也給Robin的工作給予了很高的評價。 Robin作為一個病人權利的擁護者,她始終確保在所有卵子捐贈和代理孕母的過程開始之前已經完成所需的預先步驟,來保障大家的權利和責任受到法律的保護。透過Robin豐富的專業知識和工作經驗,她致力於幫助每一位準父母建立屬於他們的幸福家庭。

Capture3

Mellissa Liu

捐卵者主管

Mellissa作為沃希的捐贈主管,她帶領她的協調員團隊確保在給受贈父母提供幫助前完成了捐卵者的篩選過程,並且確保捐卵者符合所有捐贈條件。為了使整個捐贈過程能夠順利進行並完成,我們從捐贈者開始提交申請到最後取卵的每一個步驟都將給予捐贈者最好的關心和照顧。當看到許多年輕女性幫助其他家庭實現了完整家庭夢想的時候,我發現我們所做的一切服務與努力都是值得的,並由衷的我們的工作而感到自豪。在閒暇時間,Mellissa喜歡帶著她的狗狗去海灘玩耍,同時具有極強創造性的她也很喜歡攝影創作。 Mellissa覺得生活在橙縣是一種幸福,因為她總能享受到加州毫不吝嗇的明媚陽光

Capture4

Julie Wang

亞洲市場聯絡員

Julie的加入,給予了沃希的中國受贈父母極大的幫助。作為一名與輔助生殖治療就診者的一線溝通員,來自中國大陸的Julie不僅了解中國的文化背景,她更了解中國不孕父母的期望。在來到美國之前,Julie是一名高級室內設計師,她幫助人們去構建溫馨的住所,而如今,她是幫助人們去構建美滿的家庭。作為兩個孩子的媽媽,Julie非常享受與孩子相守的每一刻,Julie認為每一個家庭都有權利擁有養育孩子並陪伴其成長。她期待去了解每一位準父母的需求,並積極幫助他們實現擁有孩子的夢想。

Cindy Lin

病例協調員

身為 Options in Conception 的案例協調員,我專精與受贈父母密切合作關於捐卵以及代理孕母方面的案例,內容包括通過心理社會,法律,財務,以及醫療服務各個方面。 擁有醫療行政管理碩士學位,7年以上豐富的客戶服務背景,我一直有心以及渴望幫助有需要的人,因為它使我感到滿意和成就感。 令我最感動的是當我目睹那些不斷努力嘗試生育的家庭終於有機會成為父母。 因此,我誠心覺得在這個行業中,我找到了我真正的使命感.因為在這裡,我在建立更大的幸福中發揮了關鍵作用,能夠成為這團隊的一部分,我引以為傲。

Capture7

Isabel Cienfuegos

代理孕母協調員

Isabel 不僅擁有超過9年的代理孕母協調員的工作經驗,還擁有超過10年的婦產科領域的工作經驗,通過和代孕媽媽一起工作讓她再次找到了工作的激情。 Isabel的工作職責是審核新的代理孕母申請,並協助她們完成整個代孕過程。每次Isabel看到不孕不育的父母完成生殖治療是都替他們感到開心,特別是當第一次通過超聲波看到寶寶(們)時,大家都感到無比激動。 Isabel很欽佩每一位代孕媽媽,因為代孕媽媽幫助別人構建一個完整的家庭是一件特別美好的事情,Isabel同時也很感激自己能參與整個過程

Capture8

Stacy Wang

卵子捐贈協調員

Stacy一直很喜歡她在沃希的工作,在幫助客戶的同時也給同事創造了一個舒適的辦公環境。過去幾年,Stacy參加過台灣、加拿大和美國舉辦的不同的慈善義工活動。在現在的工作中,Stacy像橋樑一樣把受贈父母和無私的捐卵者聯繫在一起,來幫助他們實現完整家庭的夢想。 Stacy對於現在的工作非常滿意,通過對受贈父母和捐卵者的配對,讓他們能夠實現家的夢想。特別是當看到新生命降臨的時候,能感受到他們由衷的喜悅和幸福是她最自豪的時刻。

​附屬服務


受贈父母律師


Mark Werts

265 South Randolph Ave
Suite 260
Brea, CA  92821
Telephone:  (714) 674-9900
Fax:  (714) 674-9901

Megan Wallace

LEGAL ASSISTANT TO

ERIC A. STOVALL, ESQ.

200 Ridge St., Ste. 222
Reno, NV 89501
Telephone:  (775) 337.1444
Fax:  (775) 337.1442

Meyers & O’Hara

13527 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Telephone:  (818)718/1111
Fax:  (818) 783/1210
Email:  Jennifer@meyersohara.com

心理諮詢師


Dr. Sylvia Marnella, Ph.D.

CLINICAL PSYCHOLOGIST

Orange County Telephone:  (949) 366-0513
San Diego Telephone: 619) 379-6012
Fax:  (949) 366-0537
www.thechirp.org

第三方保管賬戶


Allison-McCloskey Escrow Company/

Bill Jay Corporation

4820 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, Ca 92115
Telephone:  (619) 583.5110
Fax:  (619) 583.7190

代理孕母律師


Jennifer Gerbautz

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT

Law Offices of Gregory S. Masler
1 Jenner, Suite 230
Irvine, California 92618
Telephone:  (949) 679-7180
Fax:  (949) 679-7185

Shoshana Kunin-Leavitt, Esq.

ATTORNEY AT LAW

KUNIN LAW GROUP

3551 E. Bonanza Road, Suite #110
Las Vegas, Nevada 89110
Telephone: (702) 438-8060
Fax: (702) 438-8077
www.kuninlawgroup.com

代理孕母生育保險


New Life Agency

Wayne Petrakis

SALES POLICY COORDINATOR

41-750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive
Suite F-1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Telephone:  (760) 904.0178
Fax:  (877) 952.5589
Email:  Wayne@newlifeagency.com
Skype:  wayne.petrakis

About Us

Our knowledgeable team members are available to help our intended parents, egg donors, and surrogates, at any time during the process.  Many of our clients have expressed their satisfaction with our services and team and have gone so far as to say that they will be coming back for more or will only donate or cycle with us! In addition to English, our staff is fluent in Spanish, Mandarin Chinese, and Japanese.

Meet The Team


Capture

Grace Lin

DIRECTOR

My career started as a psychotherapist for both families and children. I have a Master’s in psychotherapy from New York University, and was the Music Therapy Program Director at New York Foundling–a skilled nursing facility–overseeing a program for 98 children, and training Master’s students pursuing a Creative Arts Therapy degree. I have also been on numerous committees for various children’s programs, including the first Palliative Care Program dedicated specifically for children.  After moving to Southern California to pursue a law degree, I obtained a Juris Doctorate degree with a certificate in Children’s Rights Fellowship. In addition to helping to build families, I volunteer as a Board of Trustee member and Executive Committee Chair for Community Relations at Irvine Public Schools Foundation. In my down time, I love spending time with family, kids, and dogs. Having experienced fertility issues first hand, I am passionate in helping families achieve their dreams, just as I have.

Robin Affentranger

ADMINISTRATOR

I have been involved in the field of egg donation and surrogacy for over twenty-five years, and have helped hundreds of individuals build their families through my work. I’ve also been involved with several surrogacy agencies and IVF centers throughout Southern California prior to joining Options in Conception. As an advocate for patient rights, I ensure that every patient and individual involved with our center is comfortable, informed, and understands the steps to be taken throughout their journey. I also promise to give personal attention to each and every patient we work with, while ensuring that the proper steps have been taken. I have a wealth of knowledge and experience, and am dedicated to helping my patients build families.

Capture3

Mellissa Liu

DONOR ADMINISTRATOR

As the Donor Administrator here at OIC, I manage a team of coordinators who ensure that our donors complete the screening process and meet our qualifications before presenting them to our Intended Parents. Donors are such an important part of the whole process so I make sure that they are well taken care of every step of the way – from the initial application to the final egg retrieval.  I find it very rewarding to see how many young women are willing to help other families create miracles everyday. In my spare time I enjoy taking my dog to the beach and dabble in photography as a creative outlet. Living in Orange County is such a blessing that I never take the gorgeous sunshine for granted.

Capture4

Julie Wang

ASIA MARKET LIAISON

I joined Options in Conception as a liaison for our Chinese intended parents. As the frontline communicator to patients regarding the reproductive process, and originally being from Mainland China, I am able to understand the Chinese culture and empathize with the expectations of infertile parents. Before I moved to the States, I was a Senior Interior Designer that helped families build their perfect homes. Now, I actually help build families. I think that every person has a right to experience raising a child, and I look forward to getting to know every patient and help families fulfill their dreams.

Cindy Lin

CASE COORDINATOR

I am a Case Coordinator here at Options in Conception, where I support and work closely with Intended Parents by coordinating all aspects of the psycho-social, legal, financial, and clinical services involved in both the donor and surrogacy journey. With a Masters in Health Care Administration, and a rich background in customer services for more than 7 years, I have always had the heart and desire to help those in need as it brings me satisfaction and a sense of accomplishment. I feel amazed to witness loving families who continuously struggled with fertility to finally get a chance to become parents. Being in this industry, I finally found my true calling as I play a key role in building towards a greater happiness, and I’m so proud to be a part of this team.

Capture7

Isabel Cienfuegos

SURROGATE COORDINATOR

With over 9 years as Surrogate Coordinator, and 10 years in the OBGYN field, I can honestly say I found my passion–working with surrogate mothers. My job is to review new surrogate applicants and assist them in the process of helping a family from the beginning to the end of their journey. I am always excited to see a patient graduate from the infertility clinic, because I am able to go to their O.B. appointments and ultrasounds. We get even more excited when we both see the baby, or babies, for the first time. I’ve always admired surrogates for what a beautiful thing they do to help build families, and I am even more grateful to be a part of the process.

Capture8

Stacy Wang

EGG DONOR COORDINATOR

I have always enjoyed working with the care of the environment and helping people. Volunteering for different charitable events and organizations have been activities I’ve enjoyed participating in over the last few years in Taiwan, Canada and in the United States. In my current role as an Egg Donor Coordinator, I am able to bring together parents and generous donors in achieving the success of growing a family.  It gives me great satisfaction to go through the matching process with our clients and see the joy in their lives when they attain the gift of a newborn child.

Affiliations


Intended Parents Attorneys


Law Offices of Mark D. Werts, Esq

265 South Randolph Ave
Suite 260
Brea, CA  92821
Telephone:  (714) 674-9900
Fax:  (714) 674-9901

Eric A. Stovall, ESQ.

200 Ridge St., Ste. 222
Reno, NV 89501
Telephone:  (775) 337-1444
Fax:  (775) 337-1442

Law Offices of Meyers & O’Hara

13527 Ventura Blvd.
Sherman Oaks, CA 91423
Telephone:  (818)718/1111
Fax:  (818) 783/1210
Email:  milena@meyersohara.com

GC Attorneys


Law Offices of Gregory S. Masler

Law Offices of Gregory S. Masler
1 Jenner, Suite 230
Irvine, California 92618
Telephone:  (949) 679-7180
Fax:  (949) 679-7185

Kunin Law Group

3551 E. Bonanza Road, Suite #110
Las Vegas, Nevada 89110
Telephone: (702) 438-8060
Fax: (702) 438-8077
www.kuninlawgroup.com

Escrow Account


Allison-McCloskey Escrow Company

Bill Jay Corporation

4820 El Cajon Blvd.
San Diego, Ca 92115
Telephone:  (619) 583.5110
Fax:  (619) 583.7190

Egg Donor and Surrogate Insurance


Surrogate Mother Insurance

New Life Agency

Wayne Petrakis

41-750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive
Suite F-1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Telephone:  (760) 904.0178
Fax:  (877) 952.5589
Email: Wayne@newlifeagency.com
Skype:  wayne.petrakis

Egg Donor Complication Insurance

Lainie Damerow

41-750 Rancho Las Palmas Drive
Suite F-1
Rancho Mirage, CA 92270
Telephone: (877) 952-5433
Fax: (323) 395-5720
Email: ivfcycles@newlife.com

lainie@newlifeagency.com

Clinical Psychologist


Dr. Sylvia Marnella, Ph.D.

San Diego County

9765 Birch Canyon Place
San Diego, CA 92126
Telephone: (619) 379-6012
Fax: (858)693-4387

Orange County

120 Calle Amistad #3210
San Clemente, CA 92673
Telephone: (949) 366-0513
Fax: (949) 366-0537

www.thechirp.org